2014 Philippine Holidays

January 14, 2014 | by Pepper

2014 Philippine Holidays Virtual Assistants Pepper Philippines

It’s the start of the year and we’re excited to continue working with you! We hope you had an awesome time with your family over the holidays as much as we did. Now we’re all pumped up, fully recharged, and ready to go for the New Year!

To ensure smooth and efficient workflow, we are giving you a heads up on the Philippine holidays this 2014. We will also inform you ahead of time if there is an upcoming holiday so that you can either delegate early or notify us which tasks you want to be prioritized.

Date Holiday
January 1 (Wednesday) New Year’s Day
January 31 (Friday) Chinese New Year
February 25 (Tuesday) EDSA Revolution Anniversary
April 9 (Wednesday) Araw ng Kagitingan (Day of Valor)
April 17 (Thursday) Maundy Thursday
April 18 (Friday) Good Friday
April 19 (Saturday) Black Saturday
May 1 (Thursday) Labor Day
 June 12 (Thursday) Independence Day
August 21 (Thursday) Ninoy Aquino Day
August 25 (Monday) National Heroes Day
November 1 (Saturday) All Saints Day
November 30 (Sunday) Bonifacio Day
December 24 (Wednesday) Additional special non-working day
December 25 (Thursday) Christmas Day
December 26 (Friday) Additional special non-working day
December 30 (Tuesday) Rizal Day
December 31 (Wednesday) Last day of the year

*Separate proclamations will be issued for the observance of Eid’l Fitr and Eidul Adha

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to tell us. We always value your feedback.

With that we say, cheers to a year of strong partnership and robust business growth! We look forward to providing you with the best virtual assistant solutions for your business needs.

About Pepper Virtual Assistants

Pepper Virtual Assistant Services is a business solutions firm that specializes on administrative assistance, customer support, CRM, copywriting, and personal virtual assistance. We take pride in our reliable service and responsive client handling which embodies our team’s optimal performance.

Share this Post

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*